Thank you for stopping by and visiting FlashBack the party band!!

For more than fifteen years, Flashback, the Party Band, has been instrumental in creating truly memorable celebrations throughout the Southeast.

"Hire them & invite us to your event so we can hear this great band again!!"
"Best band ever!"
"Dance floor was packed all night!"
"Did not want the night to end!"
"Can't say enough, they made our reception a blast!"

- are just a few of the quotes from the hundreds of superior reviews FlashBack has earned.

Flashback takes you through decades of classics; from the best of Motown, Beach, and Disco, then all the way into Current Top Hits. Guests experience an interactive and energetic performance while dancing to song after song!

This Party Band showcases phenomenal musicians, clever choreography, breathtaking vocals, and carefully chosen medleys of all your favorite songs. Flashback exceeds your every expectation and ensures that your guests have the time of their lives. Each of the seasoned musicians in Flashback bring years of experience and unimaginable talent to the stage.

The core band consists of Lead Vocalist, Horn Player, and Keyboardist, Dwane Abney, Lead Vocalists Jessica Moore and Reggie Brown, Guitarist Arda Bagcioglu
, High-Energy Drummer, Mike Graci, and Vocalist Monty Johnston, who also plays the Keyboards and a variety of Horns. 
FlashBack was started in 1997 by three friends who grew up together and found a singer with the same desire to perform music.  The original members were Darryl Parker, Brent Moore, Kenneth Pressley and Monty Johnston.  In the fall of 1997 The Willis Blume Agency booked them for the first time at Duffers lounge in Santee, SC.  It has been a fantastic ride ever since that three day weekend in October, 1997!   

Being a part time band with musicians who worked full time jobs, members have come and gone.  All have played a large part in where the band is today and are listed below, along with some photos of the group over the years.

Brent Moore - drums
Danny Leonard - drums
Chris Greene - guitar
Dr LH Dickert - guitar
Mark Effird - guitar
Brent Moore - guitar
Kenneth Pressley - guitar
Galen Fowler - keys / vocal
Jodi Owens - vocals / horn
Darryl Parker - vocals
Allen Black - vocals / horn
Mike Johnson - vocals
Gary Bradford - vocals